RELEASED: 13/09/2013
20 – Grandes exitos

01. “Ramaya”
02. “La soledad” New version featuring Ennio Morricone
03. “Se fue” New version featuring Marc Anthony
04. “Gente” (Spanish version) New version
05. “Amores extraños” New version
06. “Inolvidable” New version
07. “Las cosas que vives/Tudo o que eu vivo” New version featuring Ivete Sangalo
08. “En ausencia de ti” New version
09. “One More Time” Original studio version
10. “Entre tú y mil mares” New version: Solo version(standard) si Featuring Melendi
11. “Everyday is a Monday” Remastered version
12. “Volveré junto a ti” New version
13. “Surrender” New version
14. “Víveme” New version featuring Alejandro Sanz
15. “Como si no nos hubiéramos amado” Remastered version
16. “Me abandono a ti” Remastered version
17. “Prendo te” New version
18. “You’ll Never Find Another Love Like Mine” (live) Featuring Michael Bublé, recorded at the Wiltern Theatre, Los Angeles in 2005.
19. “She (Uguale a lei)” New version
20. “Surrender to love” Featuring Ray Charles
21. “Dispárame, dispara” Remastered version
22. “Vive ya! (Vivere)” Featuring Andrea Bocelli
23. “Te amaré” Featuring Miguel Bosé
24. “Ascolta il tuo cuore” (live) Recorded at the San Siro stadium on June 2, 2007
25. “Paris au mois d’août” Featuring Charles Aznavour
26. “En cambio no” Remastered version
27. “Primavera anticipada (It Is My Song)” Featuring James Blunt
28. “Con la musica en la radio” New version
29. “Un’emergenza d’amore” (live) Recorded in 2009 at the Lincoln Center, New York City
30. “Jamás abandoné” Remastered version
31. “Bienvenido” Remastered version
32. “Así celeste” Remastered version
33. “Paola” Amateur recording of Paola Carta saying the word “mamma”, from 2013
34. “Resta in ascolto/Escucha atento” (live) Recorded on May 22, 2012 as part of the Inedito World Tour at the Royal Albert Hall, London
35. “Donde quedo solo yo” New studio track: Solo version (standard) si Featuring Álex Ubago
36. “Limpio” New studio track, solo version
37. “Sino a ti” New studio track: Solo version (standard) si Featuring Thalía
38. “Limpio” (Spanish version) New studio track featuring Kylie Minogue

iTunes bonus tracks

39. “It’s not goodbye” New version

© 2008 - 2020 Laura Pausini Romania.